August-September South Africa- Paris

August-September South Africa- Paris

August-September will be a very active period, most of it in South Africa. It kicks off with a concert at the Poetry in McGregor Festival, August 24 from 10:30 – 11:15 AM. I will be performing with poet Douglas Reid Skinner, playing along to as he reads some of his...
Mundus Imaginalis a finalist in the IV Uuno Klami Competition

Mundus Imaginalis a finalist in the IV Uuno Klami Competition

The finalists for the IV International Uuno Klami Composition Competition, have now been selected. Among them is my composition for piano and string orchestra, Mundus Imaginalis. Below is the full press release. PRESS RELEASE Finland May 23, 2019 FINALISTS SELECTED...
Concert Streaming

Concert Streaming

My concert with Catherine Sikora on Saturday 23 will be broadcasted on the following link at the following hours 13h30 (Mex) 15h30 (New York) 19h30 (Dublin) 20h30 (Paris) Festival Eurojazz...
Sikora Culpo Mexico Tour 2019

Sikora Culpo Mexico Tour 2019

I’m pleased to announce my upcoming tour in Mexico with saxophonist Catherine Sikora. Wednesday 20 at 21:00 we will perform at the Teatro Fernando Calderon in Zacatecas.Avenida Hidalgo 501Zacatecas City 98000 +52 492 922 8620...