My concert with Catherine Sikora on Saturday 23 will be broadcasted on the following link at the following hours

13h30 (Mex)

15h30 (New York)

19h30 (Dublin)

20h30 (Paris)


https://interfaz.cenart.gob.mx/video/festival-eurojazz-2019/?fbclid=IwAR3_ss8FLLSJP7ifiXWzPKuszqhIXZ6ttQb0_FJePAHf4PEVelEvWBquoys

Share This